#traveldreams2015: 5 dishes for 5 destinations

Taking inspiration from some travel bloggers that I follow, such as Tintipatravels and Viaggi nel cassetto,I’ve done my wish list for this amazing year that will begin in a few days.

It will not be easy achieve all of them in only 365 days, but I will try my best, save every penny and I will do as my friend who doesn’t eat to buy Prada bags….I will not eat to enjoy one of this food around my 2015 wish destinations!

COLOMBIA

For the most multicolored fruits and for the happiest people in the world!

For the most multicolored fruits and for the happiest people in the world!

CALIFORNIA

To start the day with this amazing breakfast...

To start the day with this amazing breakfast…

...and this wild landscape!

…and this incredible landscape!

INDONESIA

To relax in here....

To relax in here….

 

...and then eat this!

…and then eat this!

GREECE

 

 

 

 

For this olives...

For this olives…

...and this sea!

…and this sea!

ISRAEL

For the real hummus with pitta...

For the real hummus with pitta…

...and all the religions in a place!

…and all the religions in a place!

What about you people? have you made you travel dream list for 2015?

 

 

3 pensieri su “#traveldreams2015: 5 dishes for 5 destinations

Lascia un commento